Release Plans

The Kyona Chronicles
  • Heir of the Curse (Book One) - Release Date 31 March 2020
  • Captives of the Curse (Book Two) - Release Date 30 April 2020
  • Captive’s Return (Book Three - a novella) - Release Date 31 May 2020
  • Legacy of the Curse (Book Four) - Release Date 30 June 2020
  • Downfall of the Curse (Book Five) - Release Date 31 July 2020
  • Downfall’s Echo (Book Six) - Release Date 31 August 2020

Work is underway on my next series, The Vazula Chronicles, scheduled for release in 2021. It will be its own story, rather than a sequel to The Kyona Chronicles, but it will be set in the same world, with some familiar names and places.

Stay tuned for further details of this four book series, where you can expect more adventure, fantasy, mystery, and clean romance! To prove that it’s on its way, here’s a sneak peek at the cover for Book One—A Kingdom Submerged!

In the meantime, keep an eye on the Giveaways & Extras page, as I’ll be periodically posting bonus chapters for the books in The Kyona Chronicles.

Join my mailing list!

Dragon's Sight ebook file small
I'll be able to keep you up to date on new releases, sales, and giveaways.

You'll also get a free copy of Dragon’s Sight, an 8,000 word short story which is a spoiler-free prequel to the series.

Subscribe today!