Deborah Grace White
  • © 2020 Deborah Grace White Contact Me 0

Deborah Grace White


Thanks for stopping by. I'm Deborah Grace White, and I write young adult fantasy.

Check out my published books below, or have a look at my release schedule for information about what's coming next.

You can also find bonus chapters and extras such as maps here.

Latest release - series now complete!

A determined mermaid, the powerless son of a magic-wielding line…two worlds never meant to collide
The fourth and final book in The Vazula Chronicles out now!

Untitled 2

The Vazula Chronicles is a four book YA fantasy series of four installments. In addition to irritatingly inscrutable dragons, the series features a clean slow burn romance between a mermaid and a reluctantly magical human. If you enjoy adventure, fantasy, mystery and hard-won happily ever afters, check out the first book, A Kingdom Submerged, today!


The Kingdom Tales is a series of YA fairy tale retellings. These interconnected standalone novels are set on the continent of Solstice, where dragons do their own thing, enchanters run amok, and happily ever afters require some chasing.

If you enjoy strong heroines, clean romance, and fantasy worlds with a dash of intrigue, lose yourself in the fairy tale world of The Kingdom Tales today.

Kyona with split-5

The Kyona Chronicles and The Kyona Legacy are companion YA fantasy trilogies. Enter a world where magic is all but forgotten until the discovery of a lost royal bloodline changes everything. Although The Kyona Chronicles come first, The Kyona Legacy can be read as an alternative entry point to the world of Kyona.

If you enjoy adventure, fantasy, mystery, and clean romance, discover the world of Kyona today. Each book is a complete story in itself, but for best enjoyment and to avoid spoilers, they should be read in order within each trilogy.

An Expectation of Magic coverDragon's Sight ebook file small
While you're here, please join my mailing list!

I'll be able to keep you up to date on new releases, sales, and giveaways.

You'll also get THREE freebies—a bonus chapter for Kingdom of Beauty, a free novella called An Expectation of Magic (a prequel to The Vazula Chronicles), and a free short story called Dragon's Sight (a prequel to The Kyona Chronicles and The Kyona Legacy).